< back to performers

Trouble No More

Trouble No More is an 8-piece jam band honoring and celebrating the iconic catalogue of The Allman Brothers Band featuring close relatives and friends to the original group. Their intense and up-tempo renditions of the bands’ classic songs aim to bring energy and vitality back to the legacy of the greatest southern rock band to date.

Lineup includes Brandon “Taz” Niederaurer (Guitar,Vocals), Daniel Donato (Guitar, Vocals), Dylan Niederauer (Bass Guitar), Jack Ryan (Drums), Lamar Williams Jr. (Vocals), Nikki Glaspie (Drums), Peter Levin (Keys) and Roosevelt Collier (Pedal Steel Guitar).

Brandon “Taz”Niederaurer (2022), Roosevelt Collier (2021), and Nikki Glaspie (2014, with Dumpstaphunk) have played the festival before, and we’re delighted to have them back with Trouble No More.


Buy Tickets Here